Modifications
Titan Quest - Powered by vBulletin
Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: How does AD2H work when dual wielding?

  1. #1

    How does AD2H work when dual wielding?

    So I am dual wielding 2 maces, and of them has a completed Anubis relic on it, and it gives me 6% attack damage to health. How does that work with dual wielding? Does it apply to all damage regardless of which arm did it? If someone could tell me precisely how the mechanics worked, I would be very appreciative.

  2. #2
    Olympian God
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Posts
    6,167
    It applies only to hits with the weapon which has ADCtH on it.

  3. #3
    Awww lame, fair enough though. Thanks for the response!

  4. #4
    Olympian God
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Posts
    6,167
    The general rule of thumb is that +% bonuses are universal and apply to everything you do. So if you have +% Damage on one weapon, it will boost hits from either weapon. If you have +% Damage on both weapons, then hits from either weapon will get both bonuses.

    However, things like flat bonuses (+15 Damage), damage over time (15 Poison damage over 3 seconds), stun/freeze/fumble/slowing and ADCtH apply only to hits by the weapon that has the bonus.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •