Modifications
Titan Quest - Powered by vBulletin
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Greatest Earth Builds?

Greatest Earth Builds?

I have never used Earth before, what would be a fun Earth build? Not limited to caster, bow user or melee user; just want to know your opinions on the most fun and powerful Earth builds. Thanks!
    Need Side Quest Help? Click me!
    'Crooked banks around the world will gladly give a loan today; so if you ever miss a payment they can take your home away'
    -Lupe Fiasco
    ----------------------------------End Of Line----------------------------------

Olympian God Medea Fleecestealer's Avatar
    Well, I have't done a lot of Earth toons yet, but one I've just started is a Bladefinger Magician. It's a build Fozzie came up with and looks to be a lot of fun. I had one in TQIT on my old PC, but hadn't taken it very far before the machine crashed so I don't know how well it'll pan out in Epic and Legendary. It's a knife/caster build with Rogue as the primary mastery with Earth backing it up. It is pretty gear dependent so if you haven't got most of the items it might not be worth trying atm. You'll find the guide in the Rogue section, just search there for Bladefinger.

Probably Evoker (Earth + Dream), as pairing Dream with anything makes that class strong. You get a powerful caster with nice CC (Crowd Control) skills and you're not so squishy either, thanks to ToC and Dream passives.
    As for melee and range, Earth offers rather little, so I wouldn't classify those as best - it gives little to physical dmg classes and anything it can do as hybrid Storm can do better sadly (lack of flat fire dmg bonuses and Storm has better skills overall).
    As always, choice is up to you