Modifications
Titan Quest - Powered by vBulletin

View Poll Results: Are the health & mana bars good or too big?

Voters
19. You may not vote on this poll
  • I like them large!

    6 31.58%
  • Half the height would be better.

    5 26.32%
  • Not so important.

    8 42.11%
Page 3 of 10 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast
Results 21 to 30 of 93

Thread: [RELEASE] Diablo 2 Immortal ~ BETA 1.00

  1. #21
    Demigod Darklightr's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    Toronto, ON
    Posts
    1,043
    Quote Originally Posted by Chronikuz View Post
    I have the same problem that this guy, what happen here?
    The problem is your not telling us your problem

  2. #22
    Dude, look at the posted Picture and u will know what the problem is.

  3. #23
    Olympian God ASYLUM101's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Posts
    6,816
    Try reinstalling the mod? It works fine for me. What resolution are you guys playing at?

    I'm on 1920x1080 or so, and no issues whatsoever.

    Also - not sure if this is the reason the mod is beta or not but I don't see this mentioned in the main post:

    Paladin and Assassin trees are broken.
    |ASYLUMSMOD|SageGuide|ThaneGuide|BattlemageHelp|TemplarHelp|EvokerGuide|How to Mod TQIT|
    Please do not PM me asking for modding help or help fixing your game!!! Create a topic!

  4. #24
    Priest
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Location
    El Salvador
    Posts
    161
    Paladin /Assasin, isn't in the beta.

  5. #25
    Olympian God ASYLUM101's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Posts
    6,816
    Quote Originally Posted by Chronikuz View Post
    Paladin /Assasin, isn't in the beta.
    I figured, but like I said, it's not in the main post.
    |ASYLUMSMOD|SageGuide|ThaneGuide|BattlemageHelp|TemplarHelp|EvokerGuide|How to Mod TQIT|
    Please do not PM me asking for modding help or help fixing your game!!! Create a topic!

  6. #26
    Olympian God Violos's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Posts
    4,533
    This has always been the plan. Actually, the first release was suppose to have 3 classes only. And from the news posts, the class screens or the missing requirements it should be obvious that this is not a bug.

    But yeah, I am going to put it in the description as well.


    P.S.
    As for the black bars, this looks like it could be native to Kirii's UI. - Unless I messed it up by changing the color palette.
    And since it was already used for other mods, this could be a known issue. Has anyone seen it before?
    Last edited by Violos; 11-01-2011 at 07:52 PM.

  7. #27
    The black bar has been there since I first started working on the UI. It has something to do with very small resolutions that aren't in widescreen format. If you notice on the original UI when you have a small resolution the triangles disappear on the left and right of the bar. I have tried many times to fix it but was never successful. I think it has to do with the vertical size of my bar asset. It is a little thinker than the original bar.

    ps. I like you experience bar better than mine!

  8. #28
    Priest
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Location
    Vösendorf (Vienna), Austria
    Posts
    456
    Hello,

    Quote Originally Posted by Violos View Post
    To change languages manually, simply replace text.arc in "resources"
    with a copy of either text_es.arc or text_en.arc.
    For the CHOICE problem, I've 2 solutions!

    1.) Download here a "choice.exe" for XP and put it in the folder "C:\WINDOWS\system32".

    2.) Take my changed Change_Language.bat.


    BTW, when can we expect the German text file?!
    Servus, Erwin

    Oracle 62 / Assassin 62 (68 Lilith) / Guardian (Xmax) 62 / Haruspex (Xmax) 62 / Seducer (Masteries-Xmax) 60 / Arcanist (UL) 59 / Seeker (LilithMasteries) 70 / Chthonian (UL) 36
    » German Thread about TQVault and Lilith Mod ...

  9. #29
    Olympian God Violos's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Posts
    4,533
    Thanks for clearing that up, both of you. And FOE for your coding! A simple elegant workaround.
    As for the black bar, I think that is a minor issue. While ugly, the field of view blocked at the sides is fortunately small in 4:3 resolutions.


    *Downloads are updated.*

  10. #30
    is the lan mode yet available?

    p.s: the 20skillpoint skillsystem is VERY unfamiliar ^^

Page 3 of 10 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •