Modifications
Titan Quest - Powered by vBulletin
Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: Asylumsmod Co-Op

  1. #1
    Demigod
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Location
    R'lyeh
    Posts
    840

    Asylumsmod Co-Op

    so, is anybody interested in AM co-op? You can find the download threadhere. I can play on weekends, usuaully from 2pm-8pm at GMT -5.

  2. #2
    Olympian God ASYLUM101's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Posts
    6,761
    If you want to play coop, you can't use the bounce method. IIRC, it doesn't work.

    Either play lilith version (asyluth) or use the map from your TQ folder and inject it into the asylums mod folder. (originally levels.arc in your TQIT folder)

    And if you DO use lilith or levels.arc, you gotta do the triple load trick.
    |ASYLUMSMOD|SageGuide|ThaneGuide|BattlemageHelp|TemplarHelp|EvokerGuide|How to Mod TQIT|
    Please do not PM me asking for modding help or help fixing your game!!! Create a topic!

  3. #3
    Demigod
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Location
    R'lyeh
    Posts
    840
    ive been able to load xmax in co-op using the bounce method, are you sure?

  4. #4
    Demigod
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Location
    R'lyeh
    Posts
    840
    what ive been able to do is, load it , wait till it bounces, then click the 'host multiplayer' button.

  5. #5
    Olympian God ASYLUM101's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Posts
    6,761
    Xmax is not asylums mod fyi. Everyone has to load it, not just the host.
    |ASYLUMSMOD|SageGuide|ThaneGuide|BattlemageHelp|TemplarHelp|EvokerGuide|How to Mod TQIT|
    Please do not PM me asking for modding help or help fixing your game!!! Create a topic!

  6. #6
    Demigod
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Location
    R'lyeh
    Posts
    840
    would they just use the same method? im pretty sure it would work.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •