I'm wondering if there are any way to undo quests? I want to play together with my friend from Epic mode but I've already completed all quests? I need to create the game so it makes him impossible to finish the quests because I've already done them. The reason I have to create the game is that we are using Hamachi and only he can see me creating a game but I can't see when he makes a game in the list. I'm not sure if this has anything to do with the fact that he's using Vista and I using Windows 7. Anyway, we both did purchase the game, but using LAN because it's a lot faster.
Sorry for going off-topic but yea, does anyone know if there's a way to undo finished side quests?
Thanks a lot in advance.