PDA

View Full Version : Latest TQ Vault not compatible with TQ ver 1.30?



mdk2
01-31-2011, 01:11 AM
Whenever I make changes on my character using TQ Vault and I start TQ, the character screen is blank.

This problem does not happen with the same TQ Vault using Immortal Thorne.

Anyone know what is causing this problem with TQ version 1.30?

Oh, nevermind looks like I have to use defiler to access TQ characters

FOE
01-31-2011, 04:32 AM
Hi,

Did you use TQVaultMon to start TQ after using TQvault?

Bullseye
01-31-2011, 04:48 PM
Hi,

Did you use TQVaultMon to start TQ after using TQvault?

That might be the problem... :D