PDA

View Full Version : My first Attempt

TheAchilles
12-10-2010, 10:49 AM
Hey, this is my first time doing this so i'm going to try and type a story about what should happen after Hades dies if you don't have Lilith.Hope you like it

TheAchilles
12-10-2010, 11:31 AM
And after fighting my way through this misguided god's domain, I find myself face to face with the madman himself. I look up into the hood of the god and grin.
" Ooh! Scary, are you going to pull a rabbit out of your hood? Or can i saw you in half?" I say mockingly.
"Your death, Huscarl of Greece, will bring me great satisfaction!" rumbled the tall, ominous reaper standing before me.
"Come and get me!" I taunt, casually stringing my bow and activating my Art of the Hunt.
" I haven't had a challenge in eons" bellowed Hades, swinging his scythe masterfully.
I start running circles around the traitorous god, firing when I can. Dodging walls of crackling red energy, I fire an arrow and watch as Hades erupts into an ugly squid reaper. Slinging my bow over my shoulder, I pull out my spear and Frostguard and leap towards him, chugging a health potion as his scythe cleaves a gash in my side.
" You cannot defeat me, Titan Smasher! I AM A GOD!!" burbles the squid-reaper as I casually run it through.
The squid-reaper dissolves into a vaguely ghost-like form, as large as Typhon, which starts firing white balls of energy at me. He catches me off guard and catches me in a wave of energy. I fall to my knees, and as i start to dissolve, I see the faces of Persephone,Diomedes, and various villagers I met on my travels. They are why I fight. Because if Hades' demon horde broke free, they would be abused, killed, and put through hell.
"I may be one, but I fight for many."I cough out towards my foe. I close my eyes and embrace the warmth of the light.

TheAchilles
12-10-2010, 12:51 PM
replies are welcome!!

1cec0ld
12-10-2010, 05:59 PM