PDA

View Full Version : How do I unlearn my skills?



Slunk
07-05-2006, 10:20 PM
Hello!

I heard somewhere that you can unlearn your skills and reenter them as many times as you like. Can anyone tell me how this works and also how to do it. Thanks

ScottyBones
07-05-2006, 11:44 PM
Hello!

I heard somewhere that you can unlearn your skills and reenter them as many times as you like. Can anyone tell me how this works and also how to do it. Thanks


Points in skills can be changed by a mystic. They are found in towns and show up on the map as blue circles. The first one I believe is in Delphi. Just remember that it costs gold and the cost for changing skills does scale up (this shouldn't be too much of a problem since gold is so abundant). You cannot change your masteries!

Slunk
07-06-2006, 12:07 AM
Thanks!:razz: