PDA

View Full Version : Need advice whit epic brigand

Titanellie
05-26-2007, 03:46 AM
hi guys, im new to this game and I don't have any experience at item farming, well...

I have a lv 37 brigand (spear user) and i simply can't stand fighting a fkin' satyr 'cuz i get pwned. I don't have any good stuff on me, just a greenie spear whit relics on it.

Is there any good place for farming spears/armor or some Legendary item (yeah...I dream whit them.. :( ) to get a better perfomance or just a lil' bit more defense againts "mobs".

okay, thats it (srry but my english is not good), I hope you understand the thread, and im waiting for your answers :D

ciao

maul
05-26-2007, 04:19 AM
we can give more help if you can post your build or your charcter screenshot. Brigands are not built as tanks so you need defense, offense is no problem w/ this class even w/ green items (i can say green spears are better, DPS wise). Make sure you have points in Flurry of knives, flash powder and/or mandrake. Those will give you some space and keep you alive.

BTW, don't bother farming spears, they're hard to find.

Titanellie
05-26-2007, 05:06 AM
THX for ur reply

btw this is my build:

TitanCalc by stonedonkey - A Titan Quest Calculator - Brigand (http://www.titancalc.com/TitanCalc.asp?mastery=Brigand&master1=6&master2=7&sa=5&m1=13-0-6-1-0-0-8-0-0-0-0-0-0-0-0-0-0-0-0-0-0&m2=32-0-0-6-0-12-1-0-1-0-0-8-0-0-8-10-1-0-1-0-6-0)

http://img521.imageshack.us/img521/9596/dibujozj5.jpg (http://imageshack.us)

http://img508.imageshack.us/img508/4380/dibujowo0.jpg (http://imageshack.us)

just need more lv then i can raise calculated strike (because I restartd' my skills and forget it, LOL)

my equip are some greenie's and blues, nothing great.

any advices/corrections ? (i'll check them tomorrow cuz' it's late Z.z )

Felexitus
05-26-2007, 06:22 AM