PDA

View Full Version : War - Mod Idea

Savagerr
06-30-2006, 11:55 AM
Hello everyone :) I am new to the game and sort of to this community but I am myself a very big gamer an owner of xbox 360, xbox, ps2, pc, gamecube, and pc that is eqipped with geforce 7800 gtx and 2 gig ddr ram, 250 x2 gigs hardrives SATA 2 raid0 and I am a pretty hardcore gamer and play most of the popular stuff and I do like modding. Anyway lol this is not a biography thread I just started to be playing around with the editor, going through a monster list, trying to make a map and test it. Amazingly I had over 20 Satyr Pawns on the screen with 0 framerate loss the game plays great at the highest maximized settings (well for me). It took me quite a while how to make make level/put objects/monsters etc....but it was really worth it cause in the end I had quite a few mobs running around , a spawn point obviously, and even items and potions.

Here goes my mod idea.

Its not really a mod but its just a series of maps that is put together to sorta make a mod. The mode will be called war and it will be a very long mod for single player and multiplayer and here is the concept of it.