PDA

View Full Version : can i delete the chars?



tachyonx
03-14-2007, 04:57 AM
after installing IT, i have files of my characters in TQ original.

So my question is can i delete the charactes of my TQ original? as they take up space.

Infares
03-14-2007, 06:38 AM
If you want, the importing process makes copies.

tachyonx
03-14-2007, 07:37 AM
lolx thx... my chars take up 277mb... haha