PDA

View Full Version : Quick Question



ShadowStrike
03-13-2007, 02:43 PM
Would it be better to start my character over in IT from the beginning or just import my TQ character?

MR2_Pilot
03-13-2007, 03:20 PM
Up to what you want!

If you import your TQ character, it will be imported where you last exited, not a the beginning.

TimberWolf
03-15-2007, 07:09 AM
Why not do both? Start a new character to try out the new mastery, as well as playing the new act with your imported character straight away!

MR2_Pilot
03-15-2007, 08:57 AM
Your characters are copied into IT, so if you go back and play TQ, your characters will be right where you left them. You can't import (copy) characters from IT to TQ, only from TQ to IT.

Infares
03-17-2007, 11:44 AM
Why not do both? Start a new character to try out the new mastery, as well as playing the new act with your imported character straight away!

This is what I did, very fun.

ShadowStrike
03-17-2007, 01:32 PM
Thats what I have decided to do also. Thanks all