PDA

View Full Version : Storage Or Something

Escritor
03-13-2007, 10:22 AM
Im having a hard time keeping rare items in my inventory and I notice there is no storage on towns..

Like in Diablo II there is a storage. Is there any storage here in TQIT where I can put my rare finds??

I am a beginner in this game I hope you could help me out guys thanks

Infares
03-13-2007, 10:25 AM
Go to the caravan drivers, they're a dude with a wide brimmed hat with a Treasure Chest icon above his head. You have to pay gold to expand it, and you can even use it to send items to your other characters.

The first van is in Helos, yep, the very first village in the game, standing off to the right of the merchant.

Dvoid
03-13-2007, 01:25 PM
Infares, once again your counsel is wise. When you say you can pay money to expand it, do you mean that you can buy additional inventory space? I haven't noticed that. How do you do it?

Batman
03-13-2007, 01:32 PM
There is a button in the caravan window that says, "Expand Storage" or some such.

Dvoid
03-13-2007, 02:48 PM
Thanks!

Vilify
03-13-2007, 07:45 PM
as soon as tax season is over I'm buying IT. I'm one of those weirdos who won't run TQVault because it wasn't designed into the game. I NEED that caravan

Dvoid
03-14-2007, 09:58 AM
It's been said that there is button in the caravan window that says expand storage. It may just be me (admittedly, I'm the guy who can't seem to find anything in the refrigerator), but I don't see it. I went to the satyr trader in Epic Parnassus, but did not see any such button. Are you talking IT throne, as opposed to TQ, perhaps, or am I missing the nose in front of my face?

Sin317
03-14-2007, 10:48 AM
it doesnt say expand , it says "10000"

Dvoid
03-14-2007, 11:06 AM
I apologize for being dense here, but where exactly does it say "10000"?

Mac2492
03-14-2007, 09:39 PM
It says it at the bottom of the storage.

MUBK
03-15-2007, 01:34 AM
LoL. I thought it was an oxen also :P

Dvoid
03-15-2007, 10:08 AM