PDA

View Full Version : Additional Quick Slots?



CarneMorte
03-10-2007, 11:57 AM
According to the manual, you can access another row of quickslots using the Y key. I can't seem to get it to work in the game and I don't see an option for it in the settings. Was this something they wanted to include but didn't, and forgot to update the manual?

yoman
03-10-2007, 12:00 PM
works for me with Z here but ok im on QWERTZ not QWERTY

Batman
03-10-2007, 12:02 PM
There's a button on the bottom left of the toolbar.

CarneMorte
03-10-2007, 12:21 PM
Thanks, guys! I are a noob :)

mlugia
03-10-2007, 02:57 PM
I put it on Tab so I don't have to reach my left hand that far :)