PDA

View Full Version : Start from scratch?



yodasmith00
03-07-2007, 07:14 PM
I don't have any saved characters at all. Do I have to play through the original on the 3 difficulties before I can start the expansion?

mi2blonde
03-07-2007, 07:23 PM
No, you just need to play through the original game on Normal and once you beat Typhon the portal that spawns takes you into the expansion. Then once you defeat Hades it unlocks the next difficulty.

tuftyfella
03-07-2007, 07:24 PM
i made a new character yesterday and i started @ the beginning of TQ not TQ:IT so...

ninja edit due to above post - ahh, ty for that :)

yodasmith00
03-07-2007, 10:15 PM
Thanks. Easy enough. Good game.