PDA

View Full Version : Skins in IT



Stolich
03-06-2007, 05:58 PM
Is it possible to use old TQ skins in IT? If so how do you in stall them? Thanks

tuftyfella
03-06-2007, 07:09 PM
silly question, why would you want to do that?

oh and i have no clue as to how to do this :neutral:

Zaishi
03-06-2007, 07:19 PM
Is it possible to use old TQ skins in IT? If so how do you in stall them? Thanks

Yes, same as before.